Snapshots can be deleted in two different ways. An individual snapshot can be deleted, or Snapshots can be deleted in bulk.
- Step 1
- Locate the snapshot you wish to delete and click on the gear symbol on the far right-hand side.
Note: If you want to delete multiple snapshots, simply place a checkmark in the box beside each snapshot you want to delete. Click on the delete icon at the bottom of the page.
- Step 2
- Click on "Delete this snapshot" from the drop-down menu.
- Step 3
- A window will appear asking you to confirm. Click "Yes, delete permanently".
Note: You will lose any data previously collected for the snapshots once you delete them. We recommend exporting the data before deleting it.
To delete multiple snapshots at once, click on the box next to Snapshots which will select all of the snapshots. Deselect any snapshots you'd like to keep, and then click on the Delete icon at the bottom of the page. Click "Yes, delete permanently," and you're ready!